Company Overview

Founded in 2010 and headquartered in Dongguan, we are an industrial wastewater treatment service provider providing a wide range of services spanning across advice, design, construction, operation, maintenance and research and development in relation to wastewater treatment. Our business comprises (i) wastewater treatment; (ii) industrial water supply; and (iii) ancillary services. We are a reputable industrial wastewater treatment service provider in Guangdong Province that ranked first in the electroplating wastewater treatment industry and third in the printing and dyeing wastewater treatment industry in Guangdong Province in terms of actual wastewater treatment volume, with a market share of 19.9% and 5.7%, respectively, in 2019, according to the CIC Report.

With our diversified project models and broad business scope, we are also devoted to the development of our wastewater treatment technology and possess strong research and development capabilities. Since April 2019, we have established our in-house research, development and design department. We received ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001 and various awards, recognitions and certifications. As at now, we had 35 registered patents and 10 pending patents applications in the PRC for technologies relating to wastewater treatment.

We principally adopt the BOT, self-owned, TOT and O&M project models in our business. We successfully provided services to industrial enterprises such as electroplating enterprises, metal hardware enterprises, printing and dyeing enterprises, and local governments or their designees. As at now, the total designed capacity of our wastewater treatment projects was 123,000 tonnes per day, of which 112,000 tonnes per day were attributable to our projects in Guangdong Province.

The Group will maintain a professional and efficient attitude, pursue long-term success, share a win-win situation, and become a leading industrial environmental protection integrated service provider.

公司介紹

我们成立于2010 年,总部坐落于于东莞市,是提供涵盖与废水处理有关的咨询、设计、建设、营运、维护以及研发服务的工业废水处理服务供货商,业务分部包括(i) 废水处理;(ii) 工业供水;及(iii) 配套服务,是广东省内声誉良好的工业废水处理服务供货商。根据灼识咨询报告,于2019 年,就实际废水处理量而言,我们于广东省电镀废水处理行业中排名第一,并于印染废水处理行业中排名第三,市场份额分别为19.9%及5.7%。

溢丰环保集团经营体制灵活,业务领域广阔,更致力于废水处理技术的发展并拥有强大的研发能力。我们自2019年4 月起,我们已建立研发及设计部门,研发及设计部门研发核心技术、修正处理过程及环境评估。我们获得ISO9001,ISO14001及OHSAS18001,以及多个奖项、认可和证书。于日前,我们在国内拥有与废水处理技术相关的35 项注册专利及10项未完成专利申请。

溢丰环保集团根据市场化竞争趋势,根据项目特点以及客户需求,主要采用BOT、自有、TOT及O&M项目模式,已成功为电镀企业、五金企业及印染企业等多个工业企业及地方政府或其指定人士提供服务。于日前,我们废水处理项目的总设计能力为每日123,000 吨(我们广东省项目占其中每日112,000 吨)。

溢丰环保集团将始终保持专业高效的态度,谨行谋远,共享共赢,实现成为领先的工业环保综合服务商。