Core Technologies

MBR treatment process

The MBR treatment process is a wastewater treatment technique that combines biological treatment with membrane filtration. In this treatment process, the membranes replace the secondary settling pond found in a typical activated sludge treatment system, thus leading to high efficiency in the separation of solid and liquid, high biomass concentration, and therefore high effectiveness in the removal of nitrate and other organic pollutants. The MBR treatment has the advantages of low residual waste (with suspended particles and turbidity in the effluent being close to zero), high effluent quality, small space requirements and ease of automation.

A2/O treatment process

A2/O is the anaerobic-anoxic-oxic biological nitrate and phosphates removal process, whose biological reaction pool consists of an anaerobic zone, and anoxic zone and an aerobic zone. Phosphateaccumulating bacteria release phosphates in the anaerobic zone and absorb easily dissolvable organic matters such as shorter-chain fatty acids. Denitrifying bacteria transform the nitrates from the backflow into nitrogen and release them into the air through biological denitrification in the anoxic zone. Nitrobacteria transform ammonia from the inflow and other organic sources into nitrates through biological nitrification, oxidise and decompose organic matters and absorb phosphates. The A2/O treatment process enables simultaneous nitrate and phosphate removal with lower total hydraulic retention time when compared to other similar processes, leading to operation stability, high treatment efficiency and low operational cost.

Fenton reaction process

Fenton reaction is a process in which iron and hydrogen peroxide are added together for reaction to generate hydroxyl radicals. Such hydroxyl radicals act as oxidising agent to react with the pollutants for oxidation by destroying the organic compounds. Our fenton reaction process can achieve efficient oxidation precipitation and chromium removal and ensure stability of the concentration of heavy metal ions in the effluent under a sophisticated monitoring system.

Electrochemical treatment process

Electrochemical treatment is a process in which the electrochemical reaction generated by highfrequency pulsed power triggers a redox reaction in the complex compounds in the wastewater, enabling effective and efficient removal of heavy metals and inorganic complex in the electroplating wastewater and ensuring stable compliance with the discharge standard of treated water.

核心工藝

MBR處理工藝

MBR處理工藝為生物處理技術與膜分離技術相結合的一種新廢水處理技術。該工藝中的膜過濾系統取代了傳統活性污泥處理工藝中的二沉池,可以高效地進行固液分離,並能夠維持較高的生物量濃度,從而更有效地去除氮及其他有機污染物。MBR處理的優點是剩餘汙物少(出水中懸浮物和濁度接近於零)出水水質好,佔地面積小,並且易於自動化操作。

A2/O處理流程

A2/O為厭氧 — 缺氧 — 好氧生物脫氮除磷工藝,其生物反應池分為厭氧段、缺氧段和好氧段。聚磷菌在厭氧段釋放磷,並吸收短鏈脂肪酸等易降解的有機物;在缺氧段中反硝化細菌將回流帶入的硝酸鹽通過生物反硝化作用,轉化成氮氣逸入到大氣中,從而達到脫氮的目的;在好氧段中硝化細菌將流入及來自其他有機源的液氨,通過生物硝化作用,轉化成硝酸鹽,同時完成有機物的氧化分解和磷的吸收。利用A2/O工藝的可同步實現脫氮除磷,且總水力停留時間小於其他同類工藝,運行穩定,處理效率高,運營成本較低。

芬頓反應流程

芬頓反應乃將鐵及過氧化氫一同添加,反應生成羥基自由基的過程。羥基自由基將作為催化劑,透過破壞有機化合物,與污染物反應而予以氧化。芬頓反應過程可有效進行氧化沉澱及破鉻,並於複雜的監控系統下確保廢水中重金屬離子濃度的穩定性。

深度電化學處理流程

深度電化學處理指透過高頻脈衝功率產生電化學反應,對廢水中的錯合物進行氧化還原反應,從而能有效及高效地去除電鍍廢水中的重金屬及無機化合物並確保穩定符合經處理水的排放標準。